Term Dates

Term Dates and Training Days
 
Autumn Term 2017 5th September to 19th October 2017 Half Term, 23rd October to 27th October 2017 30th October to 19th December 2017
Spring Term 2018 4th January to 9th February 2018 Half Term, 12th February to 16th February 2018 20th February to 29th March 2018 
Summer Term 2018 16th April to 24th May 2018 Half Term, 28th May to 1st June 2018 4th June to 24th July 2018
 
Training days 2017/2018                 May Day Bank Holiday - Monday 7th May 2018
                                           
Friday 20th October 2017

Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Monday 19th February 2018

Friday 25th May 2018

2018 – 2019 Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018

6th Sept to 19th October 2018

Half term 22nd – 26th October 2018

30th October to Wed 19th December 2018

Spring Term 2019

Thursday 3rd January to

Friday 15th February 2019

Half term 18th – 22nd February 2019

Monday 25th February to Friday 5th April 2019

Summer Term 2018

Wednesday 24th April to Thursday 23rd May 2019

27th – 31st May 2019

Monday 3rd June to Wed 24th July 2019

May Day Bank Holiday   Monday 6th May 2019

Training Days

Tuesday 4th September2018

Wednesday 5th September 2018

Monday 29th October 2018

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Friday 24th May 2019