Term Dates

2019 – 2020 Term Dates - including inset days

Victory in Europe anniversary bank holiday – Friday 8th May 2020  (No early May bank holiday in 2020)

5 Inset days - school closed for training:

Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd September,

Friday 3rd January,

Friday 14th February

Monday 1st June 2020

 ** Reception children will have a phased entry in September 2019

2019 – 2020 Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019

Wed 4th Sept - Fri 18th Oct 2019

Half term 21st – 25th  October 2019

Mon 28th Oct - Thursday 19th Dec 2019

Spring Term 2020

Mon 6th Jan - Thurs 13th Feb 2020

Half term 17th – 21st  February 2020

Mon 24th Feb - Thurs 2nd Apr 2020

Summer Term 2020

Mon 20th Apr - Fri 22nd  May 2020

Half Term 25th – 29th  May 2020

Tues 2nd Jun - Tues 21st Jul 2020

School term dates 2020/2021including training days

New Reception Pupils will have phased entry in September

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Training day* Thursday 3rd September 2020

Training day* Friday 4th September 2020

Term Starts- Monday 7th September to Friday 18th December 2020

Half term: 26th October to Friday 30th October 2020

 

SPRING TERM 2021

Training Day* Monday 4th January 2021

Term Starts: Tuesday 5th January to Friday 26th March 2021

Half term: 15th February to 19th February 2021

 

SUMMER TERM 2021

Training Day* Monday 12th April 21

Term starts: Tuesday 13th April to Thursday 22nd July 21 Early May Bank Holiday – Monday 3rd May 21

Half term: Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 21

Training Day* - Monday 7th June 21

 

* School will be closed on training/professional development days.