Term Dates

School term dates 2022/2023

including training days

New Reception Pupils will have phased entry in September

 

AUTUMN TERM 2022

Training day* Thursday 1st September 2022

Training day* Friday 2nd September 2022

Term Starts Monday 5th September to Wednesday 21st December 2022

Half term: Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October 2022

 

 

SPRING TERM 2023

Training Day* Wednesday 4th January 2023

Term Starts: Thursday 5th January to Friday 31st March 2023

Half term: Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February 2023

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2023

Training Day* Monday 17th April 2023

Term starts: Tuesday 18th April to Wednesday 19th July 2023
Early May Bank Holiday – Monday 1st May 2023

Bank Holiday - King's coronation - Monday 8th May

Half term: Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2023

Training Day* - Monday 5th June 2023

 

* School will be closed on training/professional development days.