Term Dates

School term dates 2021/2022including training days

New Reception Pupils will have phased entry in September

-           

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Training day* Wednesday 1st September 2021

Term Starts Thursday 2nd September to Friday 17th December 2021

Training day* Friday 22nd October 2021

Half term: Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October 2021

 

 

SPRING TERM 2022

Training Day* Tuesday 4th January 2022

Term Starts: Wednesday 5th January to Friday 1st April 2022

Half term: Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February 2022

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2022

Training Day* Tuesday 19th April 22

Term starts: Wednesday 20th April to Thursday 21st July 22
Early May Bank Holiday – Monday 2nd May 22

Half term: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 22

Training Day* - Monday 6th June 22

Friday 22nd July - Holiday in lieu of Queen's Jubilee on 2nd June

 

* School will be closed on training/professional development days